District Map

All of Cameron County; Part of CLEARFIELD County consisting of the CITY of Dubois and the TOWNSHIPS of Brady, Huston and Sandy and the BOROUGHS of Falls Creek (Clearfield County Portion) and Troutville.

All of Clinton County; All of Elk County; All of Jefferson County; All of McKean County; All of Potter County and All of Tioga County.

Don’t know who your Senator or Representative is?  Use the Find Your Legislator tool.

The new district lines will be used in all forthcoming elections for the General Assembly until the next reapportionment, which means that the legislative districts covered by this office will be changing with the 2022 elections.